Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KLEINEKATHI_91’s full profile. It’s free!


  • being happy
  • studying life
  • From Premnitz
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


trying not to grow up


Life's a journey, not sure where it will take me but if I knew, it wouldn't be exciting anymore...
I'm anarchist and vegan and looking for ways to change this world to the better without all kinds of oppression. Happiness and freedom won't come to us all by theirselves but we have to go out there and take it.
Sounds really serious and it is, but I think I'm a fun person anyways, I love laughing with people and having a good time, sharing stories and experiences or helping out others when in need.
But after all this is just a tiny glimpse of me and you should better get to know me in person :)


Be the change you wish to see in the world

Kein Gott, kein Staat, kein Fleischsalat!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to see the world but I also want to get to know people and I think this is the best way to do so..




*Anarchism *Animal-Human Rights *Laughing *Meeting friends *Travelling *Reading *Sleeping *(plant)Medicin *Meditation *Vegan cooking/Baking *Languages *People *Stories *Gardening

Music, Movies, and Books

I read to many books to tell which one I liked most... Harry Potter was great after all ;)

And for the music part, I enjoy everything that makes me smile or dance and jump or cry... Or everything with acoustic guitars in it... Or just about everything that is played life and when you expect it the least. I love Music that takes me by surprise...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went on a 10 days diving safari in the red sea last autumn. While diving I got so close to all these amazing animals including hammerhead sharks and reef sharks, mantas, turtles and dolpfhins. That was really impressive!

Teach, Learn, Share

Uhhh I guess i can tell you a whole lot about animal rights and vegan lifestyle and food. I could also teach some german but i think that is about it :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Ecuador, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see KLEINEKATHI_91’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups