Klejofa Agius's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klejofa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Maltese; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Skipper on a 44ft sailing yacht
  • No education listed
  • From Naxxar, Naxxar, Malta
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am klejofa coming from small island named MALTA ❤️ I'm 35 years old ! Right now I'm on my 6 months of backpacking around middle east 😊

I'm a very out going person And I am here to meet more people from around the world ready to hear and share my travel experience with them. 🕺🏻

Current location 📍Morocco 🇲🇦
Up next... who knows 🤷🏼‍♂️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people and make strangers friends 🌎

Interests

  • dancing
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • road trips
  • trekking
  • meeting new people
  • motorbike
  • sunsets
  • hichhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Techouse, Reggae , RnB and a bit of everything 🎶

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

❤️ Quit my job and went backpacking around south east Asia and Australia for more then a year and a half... back to 2015 🌎

Tao expedition around the islands of the Philippines 🇵🇭

Motorbike road trip through vietnam roads ☺️

Island hopping at the amazing waters of west papua (visiting Raja ampat)

Went solo trip around Australia as a working holiday visa ⛺️

Trekking around Annapurna circuit reached the highest point of 5,416m above the sea level 🇳🇵

Deep Diving course and some shipwreck around malta & Gozo, cenote diving in tulum mexico and night dive in colombia 😳

What I Can Share with Hosts

Showing you Best spots and beaches around malta , gozo and comino. when I have the chance to do it. because most of the time I’m doing the same thing like you 🛫

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Greece, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Greece, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Klejofa’s full profile.