Claire Bernard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Thinking, planning, speaking about travels and trying to ...
  • Event organisation
  • From Ile d Yeu / La Rochelle / Paris
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to profit from amazing places and people :)

ABOUT ME

Hi there!
after nearly one year down under and I'm back in Paris to make you visit that city or go for few beers!

I'm a 25 years old, easy-going and open-minded girl... I'm living in Paris since 3 years and I'm working since 1 year on the organisation of exhibitions. Before and after my studies I spent 2 years leaving on a ski resort during the winter and a sea-side resort during the summer and I had a really great time during this period in an international environment... I like to profit of the things that the place where I live offers me and I easily adapt myself to new environments...

PHILOSOPHY

Profiting a maximum of the life and being aware of instants of simple happiness !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just once, the first time, it was in Stockholm and my host was awesome :)

Interests

- Spending time with my friends, going out for dinners with them or having a drink in a pub or a cosy bar
- Going to concerts and festivals (rock/indie music)
- Profit to the nature during the weekend: walking on a beach, on a forest, skiing...
- Travelling... I want to travel more and more.. get a good job to travel the world !

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • environment
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie/rock music
Reading adventure books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thaipusam festival in Kuala Lumpur
Playing with kangarooss
Snorkelling in the Whitsundays
....

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Malaysia, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!