Lukasz Klikowicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Basque, French, German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • Logistics
  • From Gorzow Wielkopolski, Lubuskie, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

never get addicted to work, travel and see as much as I can. Next target: India

ABOUT ME

Writing about myself is the last thing i like to do. Studying at Aalborg university as an exchange student. So far the best experience of my life.
Love to do mountain cycling, have some knowledge in fixing bikes. After studies I would love to work abroad or in an international copmany where I can have contact with foreign people.
Always open for new international friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Writing about myself would be an subjective opinon so I'm leaving this part for couchsurfers commments ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Firstly, I heard about it from a french friend which was studying with me, but did not check at that time the page... then I had an opportunity to travel with a friend and stay In Denmark in his friend's house which he found on couchsurfing. After having fantastic time with those people I decided to start the adventure!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Compare to some old dogs in here I dont have that much experience yet, hope this will change... we are learning our whole live.

Interests

cycling, IT, travelling, diving, angling, climbing

  • dogs
  • writing
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

David guetta, black eyed peas, armin van buuren, Tinie Tempah
I like to watch so called "underground" documentary movies, which you wont find in commercial TV like discovery channel and so on. One example of them all is a movie called blood diamonds, but there is more, way more...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My cycling record is 180 km in one day (10h), max speed 73 km/h achieved in Ireland, mountains of county Leitrim.

Teach, Learn, Share

What can I share? My experience of travelling around the Europe. Tips how to get the cheapest tickets on airlines like wizzair, ryanair, and some very very cheap accomodation (hotels) within the Europe. Also well orientated in bike fixing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile. It’s free!