Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Arabic, French, German, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Counselor/ Social Worker
  • Bachelor of Social Work
  • From Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Living in Tienhoven, small lil'place close to Utrecht!
Thats where most of my friends are, and where i work, so ill show you aound there too if you want. Busy with a whole lotta stuff, ( creative, social and political )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I dont use it a lot,
When im traveling i ll see when i get there, and usually changing directions anyway. Everybody's welcome in my place tho

Sorry for the low response rate, i was traveling without internetaccess during the time that happened. ( forgot to put the profile on ' traveling' ) I do answer when the connection is there :)


climbing ( trees)
walking barefooted

  • diy
  • dining
  • walking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking alone through europe, and through this, meeting all kinds of beautifull people. Basically finding out that the world isnt such a bad and dangerous place afterall in most cases.

What I Can Share with Hosts

great stories, inspriration, amazing food (and recipies) from over the world and good company!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Finland, Netherlands, Palestine, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups