Kloey Kelton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kloey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Aspiring Teacher
  • b.S in science and education
  • From Albuquerque, NM, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a female... Not sure why my profile says male!! And not sure how to change it. Haha!! I am fun loving, outgoing, vibrant. I am super interested in dream interpretation and conscious dreaming. I love children, I am an aspiring elementary school teacher. I work at a bakery in Ashland Or. I volunteer for organic farms, teaching the youth of Ashland how to grow organic food. I also volunteer at the science works, leading activities. I love going to music shows and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope to share my space with people I meet when I am able. I also want to meet other generous and caring people whenever I travel.

Interests

  • dining
  • cooking
  • organic food
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • science
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter is my number one, but I am an avid reader of all genres. Love all music, really into Flume lately. Can't watch a movie without falling asleep!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Grown up through hardship, blossomed through the cracks and always towards the light.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Discussion about dreams, dream journals, cooking, cleaning, babysitting, stories, anything I can do to be helpful and pleasant to interact with!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Kloey’s full profile. It’s free!