Logo orange

Lucas Dedmon

NY, USA

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Armenian, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student/Musician
  • Grad Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

28 year old musician from California. Been living in New York for the past 5 years. In a couple weeks I am moving to Armenia with the Peace Corps to be an English teacher out there. Looking to do some traveling in the US before I leave!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I've only couchsurfed once, in Zagreb, Croatia and I had a wonderful time! Someday when I get a more stable apartment I would love to host people!

Interests

Music, movies, books, history, sports.

Music, Movies & Books

My favorite music is Jazz and Eastern European folk music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Last year when I was living in Hungary I found cheap plane tickets to Transylvania and I just bought them and headed out with no plans. Spent a week traveling around with no hostels booked or anything but it worked out somehow!

What I Can Share With Hosts

Stories and drinks!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile