Kläre Klassen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kläre’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • working for an environmental project
  • Environmental Sciences, Consumer Affairs
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I like nature, hiking, kayaking, exploring new cities. Looking at little details. Getting to know to interesting, openminded, friendly people, having good conversations with them. I like dancing (Tango) and little concerts.
I am working for an environmental project, sustainable issues are important to me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know to openminded people, to add some unique experiences to my journeys.
I would like to accomodate people when I have the opportunity in future. At the moment it is not possible unfortunately.

Interests

  • tango
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • nature
  • biking
  • sustainable living

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking from Munich (Germany) to Marseille (France) with a friend within one week, meeting so many nice and reliable people.
At the very moment: doing an Amtrak round trip trough the USA.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversations, cooking vegetarian meals (vegetables!), laughing, telling about my travelling experinces, about Germany, Berlin.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kläre’s full profile. It’s free!