Karsten Agus Mädje's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karsten Agus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Indonesian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

...living the dream!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I couchsurfed in Indonesia (Yogyakarta), but I never had the chance to host anyone direct via CS so far. But I really like going to the CS-Events to meet new people.

Interests

...of course, traveling, njoying my time with friends, good food and beer, drinks and party, also running, bicycling and sometimes basketball and of course meeting old friends an new people.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Singer-/Songwriter, Indie-Rock/Alternative, Elektro (Minimal/Techno), Hip-Hop (Americ. Old School), Chill-Out/Relax, Raggae, Balkan-Beats,...

...and I love movies!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to cook, to eat and chat!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, England, Fiji, France, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karsten Agus’s full profile. It’s free!