Elise Boeuf

Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 51 References 32
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Life discoverer
  • Civil engineering
  • From Beaune, Burgundy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

LET'S GO RIDIIIING !!!!!!

ABOUT ME

My Goal is to know all I can about this world. Any place, any culture.
and I CAN'T WAIT !!!
My studies are taking most of my time but whenever I have freetime, I grab my backpack and hit the road again!

PHILOSOPHY

E.N.J.O.Y

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

People are beautiful

Interests

I am hooked on skiing and snowboarding and couldn't miss a winter holiday in the Alps up to now.
When there is no more snow ? I mountain bike, especially love enduro
--> the faster I go, the better I feel !
***
I was playing the guitar a few years ago but I forgot everything... Come teach me again around a campfire !!
***
Being born in Burgundy is just a passport to drink wine anytime. Always up for tasting !
***
I have been playing handball for many years, then water polo and football. Now trying to get to climbing ... not that easy eh!
I hope life will offer me opportunities to try most of the existing sports... starting by Kite Surfing and paragliding!

Music, Movies, and Books

Fond of music: especially reggae, hiphop but remain very open.
I'm going to concerts each time I have the opportunity.
owW and I LOVE dancing Rock'n'Roll!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Boat breakdown next to a whale giving birth !!
Getting dropped in the middle of the desert in Patagonia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Senegal, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups