NISHANT KUMAR's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see NISHANT’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Hindi
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • Masters
  • From india
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Moreover, I think I am very social. Currently I am doing a PhD from university of Twente in Netherlands in Particle physics.

PHILOSOPHY

Good friends can make your life better.

Interests

I like to talk to friends and family. Go out with friends. Explore new places(these days my motive is to visit the seven wonders soon.)
I like to play badminton, at a beginner level. I love foosball. I can spend a lot of time playing it.
I like cooking and I can cook good Indian food.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • indian food
  • beer
  • badminton
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

These days I am loving Romanian music. I like Indian Classical music too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A 4 day Cruise

What I Can Share with Hosts

Couch, Beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Barbados, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see NISHANT’s full profile. It’s free!