Fotos de Ankush Bhatium

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ankush. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Student

ABOUT ME

Hey,

what's up? I like travelling and meeting new people. I don't know this new Couchsurfing-thing long enough but it's very interesting and outgoing with my principles.

PHILOSOPHY

Stay always cool, don't ever get upset or worried, when something's not working. Breathe, cool down and then try again, till it work's.

Ignorance and prejudices are the wrong step to learn about the structures of this world.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently I have an apartment in Salzburg, which is empty in the summer months, because my roommates are at home or travelling and I'm the only one, who has work.

I want to meet interesting people, with who I can share the different perspectives on the society, the humans, the world, etc. I want you to tell me, how you see this world and I will tell how I see it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Haha, some, but I always fear, that I'm going to get murdered by the guests. I think I watched to many horror movies. Therefore I don't trust people, who look stronger than me :D

Intereses

I'm interested in everything that's new. That's also why I always say: New is always better :D

Other interests besides my terrific humor are:
- video-/photography
- sports like bicycling (mountainbiking), hiking, etc.
=> discovering the nature
- writing
- modern literature
- asian cooking
- movies
- social life (night life)

  • writing
  • literature
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

too many, really too too many, I couldn't say which is my favorite movie, because I have so many, that's the same with books and music, but my music taste goes in direction of indie music

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ankush. ¡Es gratis!