Ольга Коляскина's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ольга’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • account manager
  • Tver State Technical University
  • From Tver, Tver Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Cheerful and sociable girl. I like snowboarding, spending time with friends, doing sports and traveling! I want to learn English to communicate with people from different countries and because I really love this language! In January 2016 I want to go to Florida to study at English school.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During the period of study I would like to stay with locals in order to meet new friends that will help me to discover the real America and to better understand the unique culture of this country.

Interests

I really enjoy running, rolling, swimming, snowboarding, making dinners for my friends, spending time with my family. In the future I`m going to try surfing and wakeboarding.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Deep House and Comedies :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One day I've decided to change my life drastically so I quit the job, packed my stuff and moved to Moscow, where I found an amazing job and met some great people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you rolling and cooking pumpkin pancackes ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Hungary, Montenegro, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ольга’s full profile. It’s free!