Logo orange

Koni Chi

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Koni's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning Chinese, English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • IT Solution Consultant
  • University
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel more :)

ABOUT ME

Living in current and enjoy current. Look for change and challenge in life but also relaxation from time to time.

Love outdoor, sports, staying active, beach, travel, yoga, well being. Life keeps me busy here.

Enjoy being with smart, confident yet down to earth people who know how to respect others no matter what race they are, what job they have and how much money they earn.

PHILOSOPHY

I always tell myself to believe in who i am. Never give up on what you desire.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently i can only show people around and not being able to host as my place is too small.

Will open for travellers again when i get a bigger place in the future.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very nice experience with CS!! Such a great way to travel, always use CS as a preferred way of travel.

Interests

HK is a city that you can do so many things and because of that, i have many hobbies and interests when i am free. i enjoy being with my friends, go for movies, sip a glass of mojito, watching people walking and going, keeping fit or sometimes host friends in my apartment for meals.

Also I participate in Dragon Boat team which requires lots of energy and team spirit which i love it!

Traveling is also one of the things that i enjoy a lot, this year, i have already planned to visit several cities that i am super looking forward to it!

Music, Movies & Books

Any kind of movie except horror.
dubstep, house, jazz, latin, reggae, classical, opera, electronic, r&b

One Amazing Thing I've Done

i have done dragon boat competition which i enjoyed so much, its an experience that you can never ask for more especial you released that you don't need to know how to swim in order to do some water sport!!

Teach, Learn, Share

The best way to teach, learn and share is through communication, thats why I am proactive, and always initiate chats with people i dont know, especially those with similar interest.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, China, France, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Koni's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile