Konstantin Pasenkov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Музыкант,работаю
  • Среднее
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm musician,simple and positive man.I always find a new meets a lot of communicate with different people from different countries.It's really interesting and gives me a lot of new knowledges about world which we're live.And I'm ready share my own experience with another people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In the next year I want go around Russia and I'll go from Vladivostok to Saint-Petersburg.Maybe I'll need to stay somewhere or I'll need man who show me city in which I will be.I want find a new friends,to learn more about my country and get a new experience.So that see you soon!!!

Interests

  • music
  • guitar
  • new cultures
  • new friends
  • new places
  • journey

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a meloman and listening a different music but more I like a Hard'n'heavy,alternative.I like horror films,comedy,thrillers but my more favorite film "Knockin' on heaven's door."My favorite bands are Rammstein,Scorpions,Helloween,Almanac,Noize MC and more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born)))

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything I know I am ready to share with people)

Countries I’ve Visited

Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantin’s full profile.