Konstantin Tokarev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • CEO
  • I have two degrees electrical engineer and economist
  • From Sankt-Peterburg
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

It so happened that I sometimes completely free))) Maybe a month - two, maybe half a year. Well, not that I really do not do anything, just have the opportunity to do what I want, and I want to travel and usually the more I travel the more I like it. And most of all I like to communicate with different interesting people from different countries and continents, and let our acquaintance will be for one night, can an hour, can we just popem tea together, I'll tell you what I saw, and I say:

"Dude you are two days in the country and did not see it and that's it (or do not try, do not touched, smelled, etc.), assemble and instantly go there!".

And I'm sure I climb to the Internet, I understand that not all of the rights and old-all to see, touch and try. Probably traveling, especially when there is a return ticket to know how short life and need, just need not to waste not a moment. It does not matter it is the sunset on the western side of the tropical island or dried frog grasshoppers - well, at least you need to try and try and see. So now I'm planning to travel on a motorcycle, then ... we will see.

You can read about me in my blog http://www.trvmems.com

If you read Russian, you can read about me in my blog http://www.trvmems.ru

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

share with people

Interests

I like kiteserfing, motorcycle and traveling. So sometime I travel for kiting some time on motorcycle )) But some with backpack only.

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • cars
  • blogging
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

the way of peaceful warrior, zair,
Alai Oli

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about Sankt-Petersburg and Russia in general. I'd love to learn a bit of Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a small house on the outskirts of St. Petersburg. And it completely free to accommodate 3-5 people, 2 cars and 5 motorcycles. I am pleased to show you and tell you everything I know about St. Petersburg and Russia, and may even be happy to join your journey. I have a better and more convenient stop for travelers on their own transport (bicycle, motorcycle or car)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Laos, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantin’s full profile. It’s free!