Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kool_si’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Slovene; learning Croatian, German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • traveler
  • IT engineer
  • From Nova Gorica, Slovenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy summer


always happy, open minded. Adore to spend time around Asia. Swimming in rivers, lakes, seas. Adore cycling around and meet new friends. Driving around, explore every detail of the world around me. I hope one day I will get a job in China.
Ask my Facebook link for more details.
Hate watching news, makes me feel bad and sad. Hate reading bad news on newspapers. Dislike bad ppl.


Enjoy every single day. Don't trust to the next one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Offer a bed and guide around my place. Sea, Alps, Slovenia, Italy,...


Hosted for 2 weeks


travelling, engineering stuff, nature.

  • news
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • engineering
  • tourism
  • lakes
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

The Picture of Dorian Gray - book
Pao ba hai zi - movie
Dire Straits - music, well, I like all kind of music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Get lost in a foreign country and find the way back home.
That moment when I realised that my English is not that bad as my teacher used to tell me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mongolia, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see kool_si’s full profile. It’s free!