Kornelia Mulak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kornelia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • currently studying Spanish Philology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

BEFORE YOU GO ON READING: please note I'm currently in Colombia, therefore, I cannot accept guests in Wrocław right now. See you from September 2018 on!

I'm an open-minded, creative and continually challenging myself travel, art, sports and foreign languages' lover.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In order to meet new people who share my passion for travel and perhaps get to see the world through their lens too.

Interests

Travel, learning foreign languages, sports (including extreme sports such as parachuting or bungee jumping), all sorts of dance (I'm currently exploring salsa, reggaeton and hip hop), art history and contemporary art.

  • arts
  • contemporary art
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • art history
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Arctic Monkeys, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, contemporary Polish artists such as Kortez.
Films: (among others) "The Saragossa Manuscript" and anything by Pedro Almodóvar, Eugène Green and Asghar Farhadi.
Books: "The Forsyte Saga", "Buddenbrooks"... I have a soft spot for bourgeois family sagas :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

parachuting, bungee jumping, getting a tattoo (and a few more things :) )

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Polish, Spanish and English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I´m always happy to share tips on what to do and see in my beautiful hometown, Wrocław, as well as all other places I've been to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Egypt, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Lithuania, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kornelia’s full profile. It’s free!