Kory House's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kory’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Psychological Science Bachelor of Criminolog...
  • From Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there, I'm Kory and I've recently finished two degrees after starting to study later in life. Looking to have an adventure this year and travel throughout South East Asia doing it on the cheap and meeting lots of people along the way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm planning to keep travelling for as long as possible and any extra help would be amazing! Would be great to meet new people along the way and share experiences with each other.

Interests

I love exploring new places, meeting new people, trying new food, but also enjoy my own downtime.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you wing chun kung fu, or self defense as I have practiced this for quite a few and was teaching beginner groups at the school I was training at.

I am also looking to practice teaching English if you need. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can definitely offer my gratitude, appreciation and manners while staying under your roof.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kory’s full profile. It’s free!