Kostadin Pishovski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kostadin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Macedonian, Serbian; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Teacher/Volunteer
  • Studied English language and literature at The State Univ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Kostadin Pishovski, 28 years old and I am from North Macedonia.

I studied English language and literature for educational purposes at the State University of Tetovo- North Macedonia.
I am a kindergarten teacher.
I like traveling, hiking, drawing, and clay modeling.
My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/k.pishovski/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I love to travel and experience the variety and beauty of different cultures from all around the world the spirit of their local life.

Interests

  • modeling
  • reading
  • drawing
  • music
  • teaching
  • psychology
  • learning languages
  • buddhism
  • lucid dreaming

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite books: The Dhammapada,
The Brain That Changes Itself by Norman Doidge,
The Art Of Happiness by The Dalai Lama,
The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying by Sogyal Rinpoche,
Being in Love by Osho,
Journey To The Heart by Osho,
The Time Machine by H.G Wells,
1984 by George Orwell.
Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep by Phillip K. Dick

Favorite movies: Star Wars, Awaken the World Initiative, Yes Man, Wall-E, Alien, Kindergarten Cop, The Terminator, The Time Machine, Back To The Future, Ex Machina, Dredd, Robocop, Liar Liar, Blade, I Robot, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, Shining, Corpse Bride, Resident evil, The Crow, The Pirates! Band of Misfits, Pirates of the Caribbean, Resident Evil, House of Wax, The others, School of Rock, toy Story, Shrek.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being Involved in an educational long-term European Voluntary Service (EVS) project in Romania.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, self-control, Meditations, Eastern philosophies, Music, History.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendly conversations
Philosophical conversations and a lot of positive vibes :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Greece, Poland, Romania, Serbia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Macedonia, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Kostadin’s full profile.

My Groups