Logo orange

Costanza Calabretta

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Costanza's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German, Sardinian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm a student!
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

... cercare di conquistare il mondo!

ABOUT ME

I love travelling, because I like meeting new people and knowing different cultures...
Now I'm in love with Berlin and I'm trying to write somenthing about this city - I study contemporary history.
I live in a town near Rome, but I want to move in a bigger city - maybe Rome itself or Turin.
I can't imagine a life without books (I read a lot), films, and all art in general!
I can't also imagine a life without my friends, my family and my dog!

PHILOSOPHY

A little bit pessimistic and esistenzialistic, but not too much... We have only this life and we have to enjoy it, and make the best that we can!

Interests

I've decided to study my favourite subject: contemporary history, because I want to understand the world in which we are living...
I read quite everyday the newspaper, and I'm also trying to make some political experiences, because we need also to change the world in which we are living - not only to understand it!

Music, Movies & Books

My books: Le ore, Le Correzioni, Un uomo, Cecità, La nausea, Il muro, L'insostenibile leggerezza dell'essere, La vita è altrove, Mrs. Dalloway...

My films: The Hours, Babel, Hedwig, Shortbus, I diari della motocicletta, La meglio gioventù, Le fate ignoranti, Saturno contro...

My music: Interpol, Franz Ferdinand, U2, Smiths, Veils, De Andrè, Afterhours, Baustelle, Csi...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Too many...

Teach, Learn, Share

All the kind of people! I think we can learn something new from everyone around us.

Countries I've Visited

England, France, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Costanza's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile