Konstantinos Lamprou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantinos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student researcher
  • Master in Engineering
  • From Athens, Attica, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I studied mechanical engineering but struggling to find a job, so for now I'm traveling around Europe. I'm doing some youth exchange programs in Europe without the costs keeping me back, to meet many people from different countries and exchange ideas and learn about other cultures!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'll be traveling solo for now so I'm hoping to meet local people amd connect wherever I go and share experiences. If someone is willing to also host me that would be an extra!
Whenever I'm in Athens, I'm open to going out with anyone, sharing recommendations about anything greek!

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • beer
  • movies
  • video games
  • music
  • sports
  • tourism
  • tours
  • films
  • food
  • cinema
  • videogames
  • dance
  • gym
  • museums
  • games
  • drinks
  • gardens
  • phtography
  • museums and exhibitions
  • art galleries
  • conection

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: mainly Hip-hop and Rock
Movies: comedies, action, adventure, sci-fi
Books: self-improving , poetry

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I run a marathon once, it was the authentic

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm dancing argentine tango and some break dance. I'm having box training almost every day. I know many random things. It goes without saying that I want to share everything about my country and my life stories ¯⁠\⁠_⁠(⁠ツ⁠)⁠_⁠/⁠¯

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you how to dance Argentine tango. Tell you stories about me and talk with you about anything!
+movie recommendations

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantinos’s full profile.