Kostya Kostyushko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kostya’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • CTO
  • No education listed
  • From Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

44-year-old remote tech team consultant for startups.
Currently living in Malaga, Spain.
Originally from Ukraine, I've also lived in Argentina and the Dominican Republic.

If you're a biker, let's hang out together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to connect with like-minded individuals who share a love for travel and cultural exchange.


Passionate about traveling, particularly by bike and motorbike.
Enjoy being outdoors and breathing in the fresh air.

  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • tennis
  • beach
  • bike
  • motorbike
  • mountain

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm up to any music, but electronic and rock ballads are the most.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Two well educated teenagers is the best I've done so far. The rest is still coming :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer insights into startup tech team dynamics, as well as tips for remote work.
Happy to share my cycling routes and local knowledge of Malaga and surroundings or we can keep discovering it together.
Eager to learn about other cultures and unique travel experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Dominican Republic, Germany, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Dominican Republic, Spain, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Kostya’s full profile.