Kou Wan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kou’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Beijing, Beijing, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

1.Kind,always have special ideas,love animals and plants,positive LOHAS living
2.While I'm traveling I like to stay as local,I prefer doing something rather than just visiting
3.I'm not a night owl,i keep healthy life style even I'm traveling.
4.love arts and sports,but always doing alone coz hard to find company(tired of many people cancel just before it happens)
5.I wish the hosts could confirm the dates before they offer me to stay,because I'm the person who like to follow schedule on time,not changeable. I just had experiences with the hosts can't host me till the dates,and made me have extra time to find another host under stress,it's not fun:(
6.i would love to spend sometime with hosts,cook together and share the cultures.

For Meet up:
1.I don't like to meet people can't keep promises,can't show up at the time.because it happens to me many times,I can't forgive this..
2.I prefer to hang out with the person with same interests
3.for safety,I won't try to hangout with the person without any detailed profiles and no comments...

P.s:I don't accept the friend request without knowing the people.
P.p.s:I would love to host,but because I'm drafting alone without settled down for the moment,but if I have a chance,I will still try it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1.I would like to have accompany and stay as a local.
2.I like to have the feelings having HOME.
3.i believe the best things in the world always free,like someone cares about u,indeed love,and friendship.

Interests

All kinds of arts and sports

  • culture
  • dancing
  • wine
  • flowers
  • drawing
  • martial arts
  • gymnastics
  • swimming
  • calligraphy
  • ice skating
  • harp

Music, Movies, and Books

Light music,
Romance and musical movies.
something beneficial about my hobbies...
don't dare to watch scary stuff

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1.I'm still making up my WISHES come true...
2.I'm not an actor,but I was ever on TV~
3.I'm reviving my nation's cultural arts
4.No pants subway ride -NYC2017

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning French,
piano🎹,
drawing🎨,
ice skating⛸ ,
gymnastics🤸‍♂️,
flower arrangement🌺,
wine🍷
Share the time together?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chinese basics;
Chinese foods
Chinese culture and arts:
Chinese calligraphy,
tea ceremony ,
Chinese dance,
Chinese TV with English version
We can sing Chinese song together though an APP...

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kou’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups