Cody Komatsu's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 45% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cody’s full profile.


  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello 👋 I am Cody from Japan!
Live in Japan, Fukuoka usually.
Actually I would often use this app, Couchsurfing, but the data was gone sadly.
I love travel, soccer, reading books, talking to people.
I want share my experience and Japanese culture with you :)

Please understand that We here only have a tiny room and I neeed to work daytime on weekdays(my girlfriend would be free even on weekdays tho)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

That’s because the people hosted me many times all over the world and I just wanna give that kindness back to the people.


  • books
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • food
  • cafe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel around the world and visited 26 countries

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese, soccer, my business, culture ,Japanese travel Tips (especially I go to natural places in Kyushu)

What I Can Share with Hosts

my experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bahrain, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Egypt, Ethiopia, Georgia, India, Kenya, Laos, Morocco, Namibia, Peru, Philippines, South Africa, South Korea, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Join Couchsurfing to see Cody’s full profile.