Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adél’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • looking for a job (past DHL and European Social Fund)
  • Economist specialized in Tourism and Hotel Management BA ...
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

stay hungry, stay foolish:)

ABOUT ME

Hello!
I am a cheerful 29 years old girl from Hungary. I like dancing, music, travelling, learning languages, hanging out with my friends, meet new people. I love the sea:)

PHILOSOPHY

live life with an open heart

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a wonderful experience in Reggio Calabria in 2010 when i have been spent 4 amazing months there and i met a lot of great people especially my hosts Giovanni and Angela:)

Interests

languages, music, dance, yoga, create, snorkeling:)

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Deja Vu, Love Actually, Taken, The Hangover:), The King's Speech, P.S. I Love You, Dirty Dancing, 12 Angry Men...

Music: chill out, rock, pop music:) Omaya, Coldplay, Jason Mraz:), Snow Patrol, Tracy Chapman, Juzzakid, James Morrison...

Books: Hugh Laurie: The Gun Seller, Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet, Jane Austen: Pride & Prejudice

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

...every day is amazing:)

Teach, Learn, Share

different cultures, interesting people

i would like to learn windsurf:) and playing the piano:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Adél’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups