Fotos von Karina Ramirez Velazquez

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Karina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Student
  • B.A. in Political Science and Spanish
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Living life to the fullest

ABOUT ME

I am fun, energetic and love adventures! I am very easy going and laid back. I love meetting new people and traveling. I am a very compassionate person.

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy is that everyone needs to have a passion and live life to the fullest.

To love and show compassion to everyone I meet.

And to always strive to be the best in everything I set my goals at.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Opening my couch to fellow surfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meeting wonderful people around the world, and really immersing myself in their culture and way of life.

Interessen

I love the outdoors, like hiking, white water rafting, and rock climbing. I love sports and bieng active. I am also interested in arts, like dancing, music, and painting. I love to read and I am a big fan of watching films. I love all kinds of music genres!

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Eat. Pray. Love., The color purple., The Lamb, anything that Nicholas Sparks wrights, and many more, I can't list them all-you'll just have to see my library.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I whitewater rafted the columbia river for 2 weeks in Oregon! Traveled all over Spain from Andulucia to Barcelona. Been to Paris and London. Learn how to flamenco dance in Sevilla.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Teach: Spanish, Dancing (Salsa, Folk, Flamenco)

Learn: French, Any type of a cultural Dance, Music, and laughter.

Share: My home, food, and memories.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

France, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Spain, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Karina zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!