KrikOrian Mher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KrikOrian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Armenian, English; learning Turkish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Social media and digital content
  • Business management / marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the world and eat all the cabs around the world.

ABOUT ME

Outgoing and easy going guy living and working in Dubai, working in digital marketing and interested in exploring different cultures, I love photography and art in general - I can be a party animal one week and stay at home under and watch Netflix with pizza and beer the week after, so... #noexpactations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To connect with likeminded travelers and become lifetime friends. I love to help genuine people and hear their stories, their love life (JOKEEEE) and so on.

If I accepted to host you that means that I will make sure you have the best stay possible, if I declined your requests its' either I am busy or I am out of town.

Interests

Street photography and photography in general, food is always important, exploring different type of cuisines is definitely one of my favorite things to do in Dubai, stand up comedy acts, beach especially during sunset, coffee and shisha and drinks.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, Kishi Bashi, CocoRosie, Tallest Man on Earth, Mumford and Sons, Edward Sharpre and the Magnetic Zeros, Anais Mitchell, Alt J, Woodkid, Vampire weekend, SIA, Mashrou3 Leila

Movies: Spirited Away, Lord of the Rings, V for Vendetta, Grave of the Fireflies, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Out of the Past, Lion King, my neighbor Totoro, Children of Men, 12 Years a Slave, the Seventh Seal, Princess Mononoke, Castle in the Sky.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Lebanon, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lebanon, United Arab Emirates

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see KrikOrian’s full profile.

My Groups