Krishan Kanha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Krishan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Advocate
  • LL.B. Department of Laws, Punjab University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 23 years and wanna enjoy the life and ever moment in it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of meeting new and interesting people and meeting travellers is a great opportunity to meet the members of different communities, countries, to Learn somethig new. It's a an easy way to find a place to stay and explore the place with prospective and eyes of locals living there

Interests

I have a lot of interests and hobbies. Actually everything excites me. In particular i love tracking, hiking, cycling, painting, guitar, reading, debating, listening to people's stories, sitting in peace in nature and meditation.

  • photography
  • philosophy
  • travelling
  • reading books
  • spanish language

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite books are:- The monk who sold his Ferrari (Robin Sharma), The secret, Fault in our Stars, The catcher in the Rye.
I love Hollywood movies l, especially marvalls Movies like Avengers and Love stories of all Kind. I also like Bollywood Hindi Movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmmm. I have done a lot of amazing things I don't know what to tell you about. I have travelled alone and with friends a lot. I try to enjoy every little moment of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Never ever cheat on somebody.
Enjoy the world and every moment of your life.
Look after the nature.
Whole world is not just for you, keep it safe for others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The maximum I would have at the time, I will share with my hosts.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Krishan’s full profile.

My Groups