Gregory Krissanov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregory’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Engineer
  • Bachelor
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everybody I’m Greg✌️! So what about me? I’m probably russian, was born in Estonia 🇪🇪 and moved to Germany 🇩🇪 when I was 10 y/o.

I keep on meeting new people from all over the 🌎 and listen to their exiting stories. I’m trying to discover the beautiful and adventurous sides of Southwestern Germany, and would love to share my favorites with you 🤩! I’m a good mixture of seriousness, sillyness and humor.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting up with new people. Learning more about different cultures.

Interests

I love traveling of course, that’s probably the main reason why I’m here 🤪. Especially to do some photoshots of interesting places, happy people and delicious food during the journey.

And i love sports! Most I like snowboarding🏂 and surfing 🏄‍♂️.

Also I love to ride and customize my motorcycle 🏍. So if you’re up for a ride, just let me know!

And of course if you ask me for a party, I’ll be the last person who’d say no! I prefer a good party with a lot of beer and gin-tonic!

  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • bbq
  • partying
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost all genres of music 🎧! Especially house and rock 🎸. My favorite Rock Band is of course LINKIN PARK 🤘 but also listen to RAMMSTEIN, Breaking Benjamin, Dead by April and Disturbed. My Favorite DJ ist ZHU... or maybe Steve Aoki? I honestly don't really know, they're all good!

NETFLIX and chill! I’m not watching 📺 so often. However it’s the my favorite method to overcome a horrible hangover 😂.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have spent a fantastic Erasmus semester in Ireland 🇮🇪 at the University of Limerick. It was the most formative experience of my life, and of course one of the most exiting😜.

After graduating (engineering) 🎓 startet my first job in Hungary 🇭🇺 and worked there for almost 2 years.
But now I’m back to Germany and so much missing my expat-life in Budapest🥲, best City I’ve ever lived in.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how to make a good coffee ☕️! And a few more things I’m good in. But the important question is: What can I learn from You?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Egypt, Finland, France, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregory’s full profile.