Fotos de Kristelle Monterrosa

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kristelle. ¡Es gratis!


  • 56 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Actor. Dancer. Semi-motivational speaker, can't help it.
  • Homeschooled/private/public/community college/distance le...
  • De Born in Oakland, spent 3 weeks there.
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Love, Be, Act, See, HAVE FAITH!


Life is a non stop roller coaster. I've lived in Spain, the United States (california, florida, virginia, mississippi, rhode island, puerto rico, the bahamas) France, Germany, Austria, Chile, Argentina. My roots are spread all over. Home is definetely where those you love are. They make all the difference. I love life...what else can I say? Every day is a new opportunity to discover something new about yourself and others. I'm an Actress, life isn't long enough to do all the things you want in one let yourself open up - discovering new parts of you every day. I love this.


Live and Learn. Dance the night away. Never stop dreaming.

Life is a blessing and every moment is treasure. Live don't think about it. Do it!

Live in the Present - it's the ONLY reality!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


Just got to LA after a visit in March. Love the Csurfing vibe I've felt already. Can't host yet because I don't have my own place but I can def. help out with coffee/drink when I'm available! :) Learning to live in this amazing city might be fun with y'all who are discovering it also!!!


Mostly outings in Buenos Aires and some get together's with couch surfers who actually have people stay over. I love meeting people who travel and hearing/sharing travel stories. My parents were part of SERVAS, another guest/host I grew up we had people stay in our beach house in southern Spain and we'd share dinner, talks, outings with them...we had visits from Sweden, Hungary, Australia, Germany, Canada, Denmark and many more.... We used to keep a book with all the comments, poems, thoughts of our visitors and I still love going back and reading everyone of the written stories. I remember most of these wonderful people!!!!


ACTING. THEATRE/FILM. DANCING - FLAMENCO. Singing. Talking with others, sharing. Good food. Nature. I LOVE THE BEACH! All kinds of Adventure, I'm up for it! I love ping-pong, daikiris, helping those who need it the most, learning about naturopathy and homeopathy and living a healty balanced lifestyle, love Yoga.Love working out, sunsets, the beach.

  • books
  • poetry
  • singing
  • theater
  • acting
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • working out
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • whitewater rafting
  • beaches
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

Too many. Will update!!!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Creta: Greek Island that simply is heaven on earth.
Hiked 13km when i was 8 years old from the mountains to the ocean in Greece.
Being 2 and living on a caribbean Island. I have very vague memories but the beach and ocean are a part of me.
Dolphins in Chaiten Chile.
Sunsets in Reñaca Chile.
Pineapple in Puerto Rico, the for the Gods!
Having my name written in giant letters in the huge sandbox at the bottom of the Eiffel tower.
Riding camels in Tunisia.
Rappeling in the Pyrennees. Zugspitze in Germany. Highest peak. amazing.
Sharing the stage with Francoise Cochet, virtuoso pianist and concertist, my grandmother.
watching my brother grow into such an incredible young man.
Seeing my great grandmother and grandma smile with SUCH light in their faces...
Kayaking out to the Bioiluminescent bay in La parguera Puerto rico
Futalefu with my parents and bro - whitewater rafting.
Iguazu Falls brazil/argentina - breathtaking.
Malibu hike - overseeing the whole city + pacific.
Crossing the US, FL to LA with my mom in my BMW convertible.
Crossing the South American continent Chile - Arg with parents and grandma.
Spending a week in my beloved BA with my baby bro.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm starting to live fully. I want to Continue growing as a human and a woman. I can teach English, French, Flamenco, Castanets, Healthy cooking, Fasts and cures to loose weight and toxins, Theater....

Países que he visitado

Cuba, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Saint Lucia, Switzerland, Tunisia

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Chile, France, Germany, Puerto Rico, Spain, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    14 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kristelle. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos