Kristel Aimre

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Estonian, French; learning Finnish, German, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduate
  • From Estonia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


studying and discovering the world.


Well. It's always difficult to give an overview of myself. I think that I'm friendly and sociable person. I like travelling, to get to know new people and cultures. At the moment I live in Berlin, where I finished my studies, but I've lived also 8 months in France in Toulouse, where I was an Erasmus student. I like to do sports, listen music and lots of other things... ask me if you want to know more :)


"Carry laughter with you wherever you go."-Hugh Sidey

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I´ve travelled with couchsurfing in France, Germany, Spain and the US.


travelling, meeting new people, getting to know different cultures, reading, sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It has been awesome to live in foreign countries and meet different people all over the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Estonia, France, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups