Kristian Bedoya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • am a master student at "Latinamerican Studies"
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am about to finish my Masters degree, and wondering where my next step will take me.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 28 year old boy from Denmark, with a mix of Danish and Ecuadorian genes. I love meeting new people, enjoying music and sharing a beer with new-found friends. I enjoy dancing salsa, going to bars and discos, relaxing at the beach and getting a chance to use my English, Spanish or Portuguese. Other than that I love travelling the world, especially Latin-america, where I've travelled in Mexico, Ecuador (11 times), Peru, Bolivia and now Brazil (twice, to study a semester and to travel).

Soy un chico de 28 años de Dinamarca, pero con sangre también de Ecuador. Me gusta conocer nueva gente, disfrutar música y tomar unas cervecitas con nuevos amigos. Ademas me gusta bailar salsa, salir por la noche, relajarme en la playa y tener una oportunidad para usar mi español, portugués o ingles. Amo viajar, especialmente dentro de latinoamérica, donde he viajado dentro de México, Peru, Ecuador (unos 11 veces), Bolivia y ahora también Brasil (por causa de que yo he pasado un semestre como estudiante intercambio en la universidad "UFBA" en Salvador, Bahia)

PHILOSOPHY

The door is only closed because you have yet to place your hand on it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never tried CouchSurfing before, but I've heard from friends that it is a great way to experience other cultures, meet new people and at the same time reducing your expenses.

Interests

meet new friends, enjoy music, go out at night, relax with a cold beer, dance salsa, and enjoy life!

  • dancing
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sight of Machu Picchu as the Sun came up, after a 3 day hike up the "Inka-trail"...

The immense feeling of taking part in the "day of the dead" (dia de los muertos) in Oaxaca, Mexico!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Denmark, Ecuador

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristian’s full profile. It’s free!