Fotos de Kristi Kruusmaa

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kristi. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 42 Recomendacións 36 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Croatian, German, Russian, Slovene
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2006
  • crazy scientist with even crazier passion for traveling:D...
  • quite good according to my diplomas
  • De Valga, Estonia
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To travel as much as possible till I have to get seriouse again (not that thats likely to happen;))

ABOUT ME

I am traveling very frequently so unfortunately I cannot currently host anyone!!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

How many german guys can you fit in a tiny 1x1 dormitory room that is too small even for 2 people? Well apprently if you really want the answer is 3+ yourself. But what can you do if people need help?
I myself have had really wonderful hosts who would feed you give away their own bed and sleep on the kitchen floor take a day off from work to show you around and even stop a train so you wouldnt miss it- thats how great people there are in couchsurfing world:)

Intereses

Travelling, travelling, travelling ooo and did I mention travelling:) but sometimes I enjoy a quiet moment for reading books and drawing and on other occasions I just love dancing

  • books
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing

Música, películas y libros

All books from Salman Rushdie, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Charles Bukowski and Haruki Murakami
As for movies then Emir Kusturica creation, also Pedro Almodavar and Tarantino, Japanese animations and well Snatch:)
Music would be Balkan brass, indie rock and ska but time to time classical music can heal the soul as well and in the end it all depends of a mood:)

Países que he visitado

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Germany, Slovenia, Spain

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kristi. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos