Kristi Krumlauf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • wildlife rehabilitator
  • college
  • From Springfield, OH, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a wildlife rehabilitator currently also in nursing school. I love the outdoors and am an avid birder, scuba diver, motorcycle rider and travel when I have time. I have parrots a bulldog, and fish at home. I am very very busy all the time, but when i have free time, i spend it outside.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

up for new experiences and meeting new people.

Interests

birding, wildlife, animals, outdoors, scuba diving, motorcycle riding, exercising

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • fish
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • scuba diving
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

avett brothers, mumford & sons, over the rhine, ray lamontagne, chris stapleton, little bigtown.
don't have a lot of time for movies or books outside of school but like to browse them when i get a chance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

been diving at the great barrier reef

What I Can Share with Hosts

animal stories, basic cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Greece, Italy, Puerto Rico

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristi’s full profile. It’s free!