Kristilyn Garbanzos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristilyn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Auditor
  • BSC
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Im a gemini so it says a lot on my personality😅

thekrissyness is my IG account.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just wanna meet people with different culture. It's an awesome experience.

Interests

If traveling is a job, i would have sent a resume daily til i got it. It's amazing and fulfilling to step into a new place, meet new people, find new friends and experience new culture. I've travelled few countries in Asia and Europe.

  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • tv series
  • netflix

Music, Movies, and Books

Music? - it's going rain if i'm gonna sing lol
Movies - no specifics but i watched these movies a few times: lord of the rings, twilight saga, harry potter series, we were soldiers
Books - HP of JK Rowling and lots from Dan Brown

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Does whitewater rafting counts? 😁

Teach, Learn, Share

Things we need when we backpack.

👌friendly local/couchsurf
👌maps.me
👌camera

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristilyn’s full profile.