Kristin Kausch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Norwegian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • Abitur
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Well, there is nothing I could specifically tell you about me and then theres a thousand things.. Interacting with people takes the biggest part of my life. I love getting through new things, dreaming big and just start doing something. Let a garden grow, watch birds and bees, being with people from all over the world with all different stories, opinions and experiences. I'm interested in ornithology, organic agriculture, veganism, self-supply, zero waste, biking/ hiking, feminism, politics...

I share a home with 18 people, we're having a veggie-garden, there are some cats and we're sharing our place with a community supported agriculture. We're surrounded by fruit trees, fields and the woods. The view is awesome.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think staying with locals is the best way of traveling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach some basic yoga, I know some stuff about growing veggies, fruits and herbs and yeah, probably also about birds. At least in germany and scandinavia. Oh, and I think I'm a quite good vegan chef.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristin’s full profile. It’s free!