Kristin Lyons's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student/Online English Teacher
  • BA-International Relations. & J.D.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a recent graduate with a bachelors degree in International Relations and will be pursuing further law studies later this year! I am currently just working and taking an opportunity for a new life adventure and doing a world trip for myself! I lived and completed part of my degree in Europe therefore I am rather travel savvy :D I found my passion of discovering new places and getting to know new cultures through my travels. I am open minded, adventurous, have a fun spirit, and am always up for something new and looking for a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I truly appreciate the experience of getting to know different cultures and countries through the eyes of the locals and not just simply as a tourist. In my experience, I found Couchsurfing to be the best way to achieve that! Likewise, I meet a lot of like minded people through Couchsurfing threads and I am always up to meet new and interesting people!

Interests

I have a wide range of interests, my strongest and most passionate interest though has to be traveling! I love getting lost in a good book, keeping up with current events of the world, and just simply taking the time to get to know and talk to people. I also love to dance, hike, explore big cities, relax on the beach, participate in lots of sports... my interests are always growing changing! I am always look forward to any chance to try something new.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • international relations
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love and enjoy all different types of music, especially the kind I can dance to! My favorite type of books are ones where the author creates their own unique world, and you can get lost in it while reading! I can also be a little kid at heart sometimes and watch lots of disney movies!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Poland, Qatar, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristin’s full profile. It’s free!