Christina  Senik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studant
  • Belarussian State Economic University
  • From Ternopil, Ternopil's'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I live and study in Minsk, Belarus.
I live with my parents and sister (she's nine), so I can say I'm good at babysitting :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to learn more about country, it's traditions, customs and language is to meets up with local people.
I like to make friends and learn something new about almost everything.
Couchsurfing is the best opportunity to combine them both.

Interests

As for every curious person, for me the information I get in the uni is not enough.
Although I study communication, business and foreign languages, I'm keen on drawing, design and architecture.
But I would like to know more about whatever you are good at too :)

  • architecture
  • design
  • cooking
  • drawing
  • business
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Currantly my favourite band is Sabaton. This guys are awesome and I think about going to their concert. But I also like lots of different bands and artists: Arctic Monkeys, FOB, The Beatles, AC/DC, Sting and etc. etc. etc.
I still haven't chosen my favourite movie. I mostly watch TV series. The Walking Dead, Sherlock, Suits are the good ones.
I can read books by different authors, but Alexandre Dumas is one of my favourite ("The Count of Monte Cristo", "The Black Tulip", "Queen Margot").

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm not that kind of risky person, but a small trip to pinewood on Tenerife was an awsome thing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Russian, Belorussian, our costoms and traditions. Also how to cook some cool meals :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I have :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina ’s full profile. It’s free!