Kristina Sultanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Latvian, Russian; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Fitness trainer
  • Southampton solent university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name Kristina, i'm from Latvia. At the moment im living in England i graduated university 2020 fitness and personal trainerand im qualife sport massage therapist, so i can share and help to you and give some advice in training process and nutrition.
I like traveling so much, I can't imagine my life without trip as well i like sports, i'm very active person, but i don't like party, alcohol and cigarettes.
I was study in college hotel management as well finished 6 month course of fitness training in Latvia
After that i receive more travel, so i was working like sport animation In Crete for 6 month I got I big experiences was so funny summer, after that i go to Spain like Aupair as well good experiences.
Before university life i spend Summer in Cyprus 2017 for a job, was the best summer ever. I'm planning again my trip somewhere. In summer 2018 i was worked in Mallorca for 4 month as a trainer instructor, amazing island. And each year my traveling experience growing up.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling to visit as much as i can places
To share with my experiences.
To meet new people to know culture

My instagram: digida95

Music, Movies, and Books

I like comedy movie but i dont remember when the last time i saw movie because i have no time for that. As im focus to develop myself and to achieving my goals.
My favorite kind of music is pop
Books Self-development and psychology
Robin Sharma

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was traveled 16 different contries, and every trip was amazing. My the best place is Croatia, Cyprus, Spain and Crete.
I had this spring competition "Fitness bikini" 2019 in Watford were i got 2 and 3 place.
2017 i was running half marathon in Southampton for 2 hours. This year probably i will try again.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know about nutrition, as well sport nutrition and healthy lifestyle.
I can help you with that.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with my experiences about life, traveling, fitness advice.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Greece, Latvia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina’s full profile.