Kristina Grigoryan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Yerevan, Yerevan, Armenia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me



Hi. I'm Kristina, originally from a little beautiful country between Europe and Asia (1) which is the only remaining state from Babylonian Map of the World (2) and the first state to adopt Christianity as a state religion (3).

One period of my life I used to be communicative, however things change :) During university studies one of my jobs dealt with people (looots of people) from different background, stratum, age etc. So, to put it short, since then, I've started to appreciate being all alone, and to some extent have forgotten the skills of making friends easily. However from 7 bln population there are surely many (one of them can be you) who have some similarities with me (that's nice) or differences (that's nicer) and with whom this nice chemistry is easily created. In this case I will welcome you with whole my warmth (though my hands and feet are always cold).

I enjoy traveling. From different types of tourism I enjoy community based tourism in rural areas. In urban areas I enjoy shadowing one person, i.e. start the day with him/her, eat, go to his/her workplace , pick up the kids from kindergarten, go to cinema, bar, park with him/her. Though I highly value and respect above (almost) everything local history and culture, I cannot stand cultural-historical tourism, but rather I prefer to stroll in the neighborhoods. I have "3 habits" when visiting abroad. So my "3 habits" are: taking public transportation which are most commonly used in that specific country, tasting some of their national dish and visiting their parliament if possible.


  • birds
  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • christian
  • swimming
  • chemistry
  • history
  • religion
  • tourism
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Stephen King's novella "Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption"
"Mayrig" movie under direction of Henri Verneuil

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Laying on my back in the sea in the evening, listening to my own breathing, water waves, mystic under-water voices, watching the sky and birds, tilting a bit back my head to see the picks of trees in the beach.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Greece, India, Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina’s full profile. It’s free!