Logo orange

Kristina Plank

Graz, Styria, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Graz
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Planning a world trip

ABOUT ME

About me:

My name is Kristina and I live in Graz, Austria. I am currently studying law at the university of Graz.

I am a very open-minded and friendly Person. I love traveling - I've been to Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia and Lao as well as India and I also travelled trough America (united states and Canada). Each journey was beautiful and I learned a lot about other cultures and met people from all over the world.

My interest in traveling and socializing led me to an exchange semester (ERASMUS) in Poitiers, France. There I got the chance to improve my language skills and got to know very interesting people from different countries. I also experienced the university life there which is different from ours in Austria. I also had to manage some language difficulties but I got through it and in the end I was quite a good speaker.
I really enjoyed France and I visited lots of places during my stay.

If you want to know more about me please do not hesitate to contact me! :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfortunately, I cannot provide you a couch because I do not own a place. But I already surfed with my boyfriend Laurenz (you can find him here: https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/lbaustria/) a few times and it turned out to be a perfect option to get to know new people.
We have also hosted people at his house, which was also very nice.

Interests

My hobbies and interests are skiing, swimming, hiking and cooking and I also enjoy reading a good book.
I am also interested in languages and improving my skills.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

INDIA

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Laos, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile