KRISTINAPOEG's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KRISTINAPOEG’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Swedish; learning Arabic, Finnish, French, Russian
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I assisst at the EP
  • I have been educated well so well that I could educate th...
  • From Was born in Kiviôli but grew up in Tallinn, Estonia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy! :o)

ABOUT ME

I see myself as open and positiv person, love to meet new people and travel of cours.

PHILOSOPHY

motion = emotion!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Have been hosting, surfing and just meeting up with people and definitely planning to continue with it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far really good!! And I am sure it will continue that way!

Interests

I love training. Martial arts are my great passion, practising Muay Thai at the moment. To broaden the mind I have added yoga and climbing to the list of my favourite sport list
Love experimenting with cooking and baking. Photography - love to go around with my camera but after taking a photography course I feel like I have soooo much more to learn. Reading, watching movies and meeting old and new friends and travelling as well of course :o)

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music, depending on the weather ;o) it can be from Sade & Bo Kaspers to Clawfinger.
Same with movies there are lot of films I like and there are some I still can watch again like "Billy Elliot" and "Lord of the Rings"
Mostly like to ready autobiographic books and detective stories. At the moment I am a fan of Camilla Läckberga and Stieg Larsson.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Try to finnd something amazing every day.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you self deence (CSD http://www.combat-selfdefense.com/home.html) and I can share my thoughts :o).

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, Belgium, Estonia, Luxembourg, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see KRISTINAPOEG’s full profile. It’s free!