kristinasinger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kristinasinger’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Indonesian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • In germany I was working in a rehabilitation clinic for c...
  • FH
  • From Radolfzell at the Lake Of Constance in south of Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get famous with my paintings and drawings.

ABOUT ME

Im from a little city at the Lake Of Constance in the south of Germany. Normally I live there together with my family and pets. In my freetime I like to draw and paint, cook and go out to meet friends. I like to go on festivals and travel, if I have time and money ;).

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life, before someonelse do it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I know CS from my brother, he like to travel too and he visited so many countries. I wish to do the same and meet many nice people arround the world. With him, I took part on a CSmeeting in Constance, it was so a interesting, nice and funny day.
When we were in KL we stayed at a nice couchsurfer. In our home in germany we hosted couchsurfers too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met nice people on CSmeeting in Constance, Germany. My first CSsurf expierence was together with my brother in Kuala Lumpur, we sleeped at a nice malaysian girl. She was great, she was very helpful and showed us nice places in KL.

Interests

travelling, drawing, painting, cooking, meet friends, walking my dog, going to festivals, learning about other culters and countries, meet people arround the world, make new expierence

  • pets
  • dogs
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to many kinds of music, but I really really like german indie.
I like to watch old american, britain or german movies. Sometimes, when I have time, I like to watch the whole day reportagen.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I already saw so many fantastic things...

Teach, Learn, Share

When I meet new people from other countries, I like to talk about the cultures in their, about food and traditions. I like to learn to cook food arround the world. I can show you how to cook traditional german food.
I like to draw and paint, if you interested we can draw and paint together. Maybe you can give me inspirations for new kreativ things :). And i like to take photos with my DSLR camera, but I have to learn more about photograh.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see kristinasinger’s full profile. It’s free!