Logo orange

Kristine KV

Singapore, Central Region, Singapore

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Tamil
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student/ Sales
  • Getting my degree in Psychological S...
  • From Singapore
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Taking care of my health...

ABOUT ME

Hello there!

I come from a pretty mixed family. Growing up in the cuturally diverse Singapore has taught me a lot about other cultures and traditions which interests me a lot.

I love food. All kind, any kind. Spicy suits best but even the mildest foods can taste so darn good. A main reason for my travels is to eat all the different food out there.

I also love dancing, so I will not say no to an awesome night out with good company and great music to dance to! :)

PHILOSOPHY

I will try (almost) everything once.

Life is easier when you make others laugh.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Have surfed in Melbourne with my cousin. Also met locals to show us around and a few people to go on trips with.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have surfed with 2 different hosts in Melbourne. Plus met others through this site to sight-see with..

Interests

Food
Dancing
Psychology

Music, Movies & Books

Hiphop, rnb, house, dance, dub..

I enjoy most kinds of movies - just get the nachos, salsa and cheese ready!

The only books I read currently are my psychology textbooks! ): If not, a good thriller will help me pass the time.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I thought of something and then got distracted, so pardon me - I'll get back to you on this one!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with you my insights on the culturally diverse Singapore.

Am super open to all questions and all sides of any argument, so a conversation will always end in a smile as I believe that we can agree to disagree.

Would love to brush up on my almost non-existent Spanish.

Can teach you a few Asian dishes too - just got to use grandma's recipe!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile