Kristof Novak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristof’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Russian, Slovak; learning Danish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

student who want to explore the world with the help of locals
you ask more about me on ig: krystofgabrielnovak

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

meeting locals helps me understand culture and lifestyle of visited countries

Interests

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • cars
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • football
  • sea
  • mountain hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

rock, indie and sometimes some summer hits from 2010’

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

started travelling as young

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you something about my country and how to cook some traditional meals

What I Can Share with Hosts

long and entertaining conversations, I will bring you some gifts from my home country and have a good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristof’s full profile.