Kristoffer Linde's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristoffer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Chinese
  • 48, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • Student assistant, Teacher
  • PACS, Art
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be there for my children, have fun, save the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a quite calm person, but I like new adventures. A bit abscent-minded sometimes. I strive to be a good friend and treat people with respect.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Have hosted a couple of travelers and have enjoyed meeting new people. Have joined a couple of community groups which is a good place to exchange thoughts.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have been hosting a couple of people since I joined and it has all been good experiences. Looking forward to get out to surf some couches soon.

Interests

My main priority and what I spend a lot of my free time on is my children.
Matters that deals with how to make a more fair society and world grabs my attention.
I am a member of an amateur theatre group that has improvisations or rehearsals once a week.
There is a local Amnesty group that I am involved in as well.

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • human rights
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • cycling
  • language exchange
  • vegan cooking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

First of all, being there when your child is born is something amazing. Otherwise I am touched by people getting involved to make a change to the better for other people and creatures.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy sharing experiences to broaden my perspectives. Meeting people is a great way to learn new things and to understand each other and the world better.
Language exchange. I would like to learn more Chinese and to continue to use it by speaking with someone who knows the language. I could teach Swedish or English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice chat, vegan cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, Taiwan, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristoffer’s full profile.

My Groups