Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristyna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student and dental hygienist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

okmok

ABOUT ME

Hello. I am 27 years student of art. I am from Prague, but I am study in Ústí ­ nad Labem, that is like one hour by train from Prague.
I like traveling,meeting new people,music,art...cooking,walking with my dog, ride my bike in the city..
I am friendly,enthusiastic...
Now in 2016 I am in Berlin and I am doing my internship in the gallery as part of my studies, so I can not host you in Prague in this moment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very good! I really like the idea of couchsurfing.

Interests

Art, listening to music,dancing,traveling..I like movies very much and I was working in the art cinema in Prague.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Rosemary s baby, all the movies from Aki Kaurismäki and Jim Jarmusch.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I realized very spontaneously and amazing hitch-hike trip with my two good friends from Ústí to Dresden, when we found that our lection in the faculty fallen away.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristyna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups