Fotos de Krisztián Kordé

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 4 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Krisztián. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in English, French, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • student
  • Management
  • De Kaposvár, Somogy County, Hungary
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

A young Hungarian student who enjoys traveling. I've seen many places in Europe but there is still a lot to visit and I also wanna discover other continents. France is my muse, I spent there 10 months and I will go back for sure. I love sports - watching and also doing them. I play football at a low level, for fun. I've studied sport management before, now I'm doing a master in management and leadership. I am a life-enjoying person who never says no to a good party or to try out something interesting. Meeting new people makes me happy, I think we can find something nice in anybody and learn from strangers. I couldn't live without music and I am a life-learning believer. Cultivating languages are amazing challenges and helping us to discover new things and to quit our comfort zone. I try to be as open-minded as I can.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I would like to meet interesting people, discover new ways of thinking throughout others' point of view and introduce my culture. I am eager to show beautiful Budapest to travelers like me.

Intereses

  • france
  • paris
  • hungary
  • budapest
  • amiens

Música, películas y libros

Martin Garrix, Calvin Harris and DJs like them. I listen mainstream music which can be heard in radio. I also like French and Hungarian music.
I prefer series- the favourite one is Game of Thrones but I watch many others as well.
I mostly read self-developing books.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I will talk about it personally ;)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Voluntary experience with youngsters.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Be prepared to get a Hungarian cultural immersion (only if you're interested).

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Italy, Macedonia, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Hungary

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Krisztián. ¡Es gratis!