Éva Krix

Szodliget, Pest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Éva’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Teacher
  • College
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Having friends by practising languages


Éva:I'm a mother of three teenagers. I'm a teacher. Most of my time I look after my family. I like children, I do some voluntary work in the local summer camp.

Zoltán: My husband. He's an engineer, a real handyman. He built our house (and also the weekend house) alone. He does what our kids want him to do.

Kids: In general they like adventure. Big fan of roller coasters and amusement parks. They tried canyoning and rafting and loved it.

Zoltán: My 20-year-old son. He plays the guitar and a little piano and the drums. He has a rock band called Noise Factory. At nights he spends his time playing poker.

Enikő: My 18-year-old daughter. She likes playing basketball and taking photographs. In her freetime she watches American series. This is her facebook profile: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=profile&id=1565260028

Bence: My 17-year-old son. He plays the drum. He is in the school basketball team. In his freetime he often plays with his computer.

We all like cycling, hiking, playing poker, playing table tennis or other ball games.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We can host families or just children.
And also interested in house swaps.


We had couchsurfers in the summer. And we were also hosted in Austria.


I'm interested in studying languages.
I like cycling and swimming.
Sometimes I join the poker games.
Talking with my friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

Desperate Housewives
Kramer Kontra Kramer

musicals, ABBA,

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach the language, your culture.
Share your best stories, jokes, songs, games.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Canada, Croatia, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Éva’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups